Sheryl Crow Is One Square Chick

24 04 2007

It was a joke, she said. One square of toilet paper.

Bullpuckey… she lied to cover up the fact that she is a vacuous windbag who is clearly out of her depth. She should stick to the lackluster, depressive crooning that made her famous.

Want proof?

“Weather Channel”

Sunny morning
You can hear it
Siren’s warning
There is weather on both sides
And I know it’s coming
Just like before
There’s a black dog
That scratches my door
He’s been growling my name saying
You better get to running
Can you make it better for me
Can you make me see the light of day
Because I got no one
Who will bring me a
Big umbrella
So I’m watching the weather channel
And waiting for the storm
It’s just sugar
Just a pill to make me happy
I know it may not fix the hinges
But at least the door has stopped it’s creaking
I got friends
They’re waiting for me to comb out my hair
Come outside and join the human race
But I don’t feel so human
Can you make it better for me
Can you make me see the light of day
Because I got lab coats
Who will bring me a panacea
While I’m watching the weather channel
Waiting for the storm
You won’t want me
Hanging around the birthday pony
Even though it’s just a game
You know we are the same
But you’re the better faker.

More proof? Look at how she uses her creativity to express herself. <Snore>

crow.jpg

What’s that on her right hand? Eww! Is it…STINKYFINGER??

Oh, it’s a ring. Sorry.

Actions

Information

One response

26 04 2007
crumpler

Yeah, that’s pretty bad. You know, it doesn’t quite tick me off when politicians and celebrities get their dander all worked up over global warming. It’s to be understood, these folks live such shallow lives – they need to feel like they are part of something bigger and better. Folks like Crow feel this tremendous urgency to compensate, somehow.

What does piss me off is when scientific media reports it.

Leave a Reply

